Old Ottawa South Community Association

Events

January,
2018
January 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31 1 Monday, 1 January 2018 2 Tuesday, 2 January 2018 3 Wednesday, 3 January 2018 4 Thursday, 4 January 2018 5 Friday, 5 January 2018 6 Saturday, 6 January 2018
7 Sunday, 7 January 2018 8 Monday, 8 January 2018 9 Tuesday, 9 January 2018 10 Wednesday, 10 January 2018 11 Thursday, 11 January 2018 12 Friday, 12 January 2018 13 Saturday, 13 January 2018
14 Sunday, 14 January 2018 15 Monday, 15 January 2018 16 Tuesday, 16 January 2018 17 Wednesday, 17 January 2018 18 Thursday, 18 January 2018 19 Friday, 19 January 2018 20 Saturday, 20 January 2018
21 Sunday, 21 January 2018 22 Monday, 22 January 2018 23 Tuesday, 23 January 2018 24 Wednesday, 24 January 2018 25 Thursday, 25 January 2018 26 Friday, 26 January 2018 27 Saturday, 27 January 2018
28 Sunday, 28 January 2018 29 Monday, 29 January 2018 30 Tuesday, 30 January 2018 31 Wednesday, 31 January 2018 1 2 3
Assign an event to this category to make it appear on the Programming events listing on the programs pages
Show events from all categories


Event Guidelines

To add events to our calendar you must create an account on the site and log in as a site contributor (link found in the footer of each website page).

Click the '+' icon on a calendar cell to add an event to that day or  click on the 'Add an event' link shown at the bottom of the event calendar.

Please keep your event description brief, as it will be included in our weekly newsletter. The newsletter goes out every Thursday evening and will include any events for the next two weeks.

Your event will be reviewed before it is added to the calendar. OSCA reserves the right to edit event details or to decline submissions for events that do not occur in or are not immediately relevant to Old Ottawa South.

If you have added an event to the calendar, but would like to delete it, please contact the OSCA Web Editor with the event details and your user name.

Contact us

613-247-4946